Picture lock

If the send video's are completely to your liking, then we want you to ask to agree to a 'picture lock'. This means that the video montage is now 'locked': that adjustments aren't longer possible (free of cost).

We mark this moment so explicitly, because building a video template based on a video montage is a very labor-intensive process. Any change in the video montage would basicly mean be that we should start again with the video template. That's why we ask for your formal agreement.

If there are colleagues who still have to / want to look to and possibly have an opinion about the video, this is a good time to show them. 

Can you give your ok to a picture lock (if you're completely satisfied)? Thanks in advance!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us