User Management

When working with the Storyteq, your account functions within a defined type of user role. All users are grouped together under an overall company account (which is not accessible for you). If your account has the user role of "Admin", you have the authorization to add/edit users and determine their roll, within your company account. The following roles can be set for users:

  • Admin
    - Has all permissions
    - Can perform actions on media
    - Can add, edit or delete users and their roles
  • Editor
    - Can perform actions on media
    - Has no access to user management
  • Viewer
    - Can only view pages, and can't perform actions with media or any other type of content
    - Has no access to user management
Previous Page    
Support Page

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us